October 22, 2019

Reviews

KALKI 6th August, 2019

CISTOCADD is one of the best institutes in Hyderabad for Civil Engineering softwares. The faculty, ambience,way of teaching is great. Experienced faculty, updated versions of softwares are encouraged here. Limited students in a batch. Trainer shared all the information, if we want to be best in softwares, then go to this institute. This institute provide softwares in economy so that every individual can effort there related softwares. Once you complete the course and go for the interview, you will come to know what was the quality of training.

sai krishna 27th March, 2019

This is the best institute especially for structural courses like STAAD-PRO, ETABS & SAFE, STRAP, SAP2000.The faculty over here are real time industry experts with a minimum of 7 years experienced.They conduct site inspections in every week.just ignore the negative rumours , come & have a demo to the relative courses & experience the truth.Thank you…….

SHIVA PAVAN 10th April, 2017

Presently I am working in a reputed structure consultants in Delhi as a Structure Engineer. I gained skills of analysis and design of structure of high rise building by using ETABS in CISTOCADD. Now a days that ETABS is in demand in market and STAADPRO is also in demand. So I have undergonr training for ETABS & STAADPRO in CISTOCADD and designed various types of steel trusses and detailing As per code provision, CISTOCADD is the best institute in Hyderabad. Main thing is that all faculties here are Structure Engineer so which give us practical knowledge of structure. Suresh sir and Rahul sir are the best faculty in structure design and all faculties are best. I am proud to be a student of CISTOCADD because of the friendly work by the faculties and environment is very progressive that helps in increasing skill.

Uday 10th April, 2017

Hello all.This is a wonderful institute in Hyderabad. I have undergone training for Autocad, construction drawings, 3dsmax, RCC detailing, Etabs, Staadpro and primavera. They value the time of the students unlike the other institutes where they don`t start the classes as per schedule. There are many institutes but this one gives technical knowledge and conceptual training in addition to software`s. They are very sincere right from the demo session till the end and clear doubts personally in practice too, which is very rare. I would like to recommend CISTOCADD to anyone who is willing to gain knowledge in the best way. And a Special thanks to Rahul Sir, Ramesh sir, Muddasier sir, Manoj sir

QUAZI ANWAR 10th April, 2017

This is My honest review on CISTOCADD. CISTOCADD is an excellent institute for Structural Engineering Software. I have undergone training for AUTOCAD, CONSTRUCTION DRWAINGS, ETABS, STAADPRO, RCC DETAILING AND PRIMAVERA. They are really excellent and the faculty is practicing engineer has given me wonderful knowledge regarding all aspects in building designs. I want to thank the entire team of CISTOCADD. RAHUL sir and RAMESH sir taught very well in each and every aspects.

mirmuddasirali 10th April, 2017

CISTOCADD is the best institute for ETABS, QUANTITY SURVEYING, PRIMAVERA and RCC DETAILING course compared to other institutes…, I have attended demo classes in other institutes also,but i came to know CISTOCADD is best institute for ETABS, QS & RCC course. I have gained job oriented knowledge from CISTOCADD… RAHUL Sir, MANOJ SIR is awesome in teaching QUANTITY SURVEYING and RCC DETAILING… Thank you sir for giving me a better knowledge. Thank you CISTOCADD

FAWAZ SALEM 10th April, 2017

Myself Fawaz Salem from Saudi Arabia. I feel about this institute is they are special in teaching very good and they good information in civil engineering. Before coming to this institute i dont have any knowledge about Autocad. They made a special classes for to me teach from the basics to make understand the next steps. Iam now very happy. I leaned so much and i gained more knowledge. I recommend my country people to join in this institute for autocad and construction drawings under MANOJ SIR. Thank you cistocadd

SHAIKH SAVED 10th April, 2017

One of the best institutes I must say to carry out the civil related courses. I had the great pleasure of pursuing the course of ETABS in CISTOCADD which was taught in the best possible way. The institute is also equipped with a lot of systems to practice the exercises. The best part about this institute is you leave the class with full assurance as you will be getting a great & experienced faculty which are always ready to clear your doubts and questions.I would like all the viewers to undergo the civil related courses from this institute only and not from any other institute as it is worth the money you are spending unlike the other institutes who don`t have a proper faculty and are only interested in finishing the course as soon as possible without clearing any students queries. Thank you Rahul Sir for guiding me in a right way. Thank you CISTOCADD from the bottom of my heart

Rakesh Waghmare 19th July, 2016

Hi…Cistocadd is an very good institute for Structural Engineering Software in Hyderabad. I did Etabs, Safe, Staad Pro and rcc detailing, they are really very good and experienced in all the software and the faculty is practicing engineer has given me wonderful knowledge regarding all aspects in building designs. I want to thank the entire team of Cistocadd.